Term Dates & Times

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn 1 (Term 1)

Wednesday 5 September 2018 to

Friday 19 October 2018

Children Break up at 1:30pm

Staff Training Day: Monday 3 / Tuesday 4 September 2018

Half Term Break

Monday 22 October 2018 to

Friday 26 October 2018

 

Autumn 2 (Term 2)

Monday 29 October 2018 to

Friday 21 December 2018

Staff Training Day: Friday 16th November 2018

Christmas Break

Monday 24 December 2018 to

Friday 4 January 2019

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas break

Spring 1 (Term 3)

Monday 7 January 2019 to

Friday 15 February 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 18 February 2019 to

Friday 22 February 2019

Spring 2 (Term 4)

Monday 25 February 2019 to

Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Break

Monday 8 April 2019 to

Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer 1 (Term 5)

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to

Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019 to

Friday 31 May 2019

May Day: Monday 6 May 2019

Summer 2 (Term 6)

Monday 3 June 2019 to 

Friday 19 July 2019

Children Break up at 1:30pm

(Please be prompt collecting your child at this time)

Summer Break

Monday 22 July 2019 to Friday 31st August 2019